Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendor List (Printable Version)


     

Bakers

     
Modern Pastry          modernpastryshop.com 860-296-7628    
Vida Doce Cafe and Pastry   vidadocepastryshop.com 860-372-4550    
Dance Studios
     
Arthur Murray Dance Studio   amgdance.com 860-659-3161    
Fred Astaire Dance Studio   fadsglastonbury.com 860-657-9186    
Entertainment
     
A & B Entertainment     abentertainment.com 860-659-3885
   
After Hours DJ Entertainment afterhoursdj.com 860-749-1630    
Butch Gray DJ / Entertainer   butchgraydj.com 860-306-5560
 
Collins Productions DJ Entertainment collinsproductionsdjentertainment.com
860-670-4986    
Entertainment Unlimited of N.E. - Bob djnewengland.com
860-229-9992    
Jeff Ladd DJ Plus   jeffladddjplus.com 860-667-7798
 
Jock in the Box   jockinthebox.com
203-235-0000    
Mike Connolly   mikeconnolly.com 860-620-0052    
Rob Guilmette facebook.com/robguilmette 860-528-2090    
Florist
     
Floral Expressions    yourfloralexpressions.com
860-646-8268    
It's So Ranunculus Flower Shoppe    itssoranunculus.com
860-295-1562    
Hotels
     
Hilton Garden Inn   hartfordsouthglastonbury.stayhgi.com 860-659-1025    
Homewood Suites    hartfordsouthglastonbury.homewoodsuites.com 860-652-8111    
Sheraton Hartford South Hotel sheratonhartfordsouth.com 860-257-6000    
Photography
     
A Taylored Picture (Amanda Taylor)    atayloredpicture.com 860-818-3612
 
Brian Ambrose Photography   brianambrosephoto.com 860-659-1119    
Carrie Draghi Photo    cdraghiphoto.com 860-633-4054    
Chateau Photography  chateauphotographykimhoyt.com
860-871-9104    
Transportation Services
     
Allegra Farm (Horse-Drawn Carriage)  allegrafarm.com
860-680-5149    
Premier Limo   premierlimo.net
860-828-9111 x209
   
Travel Services
     
French’s Worldwide Travel   frenchstravel.com 860-666-4625
Wethersfield Travel   wethersfieldtravel.com 860-257-3775    
Officiant
     
Janice Favreau, JP          janicejp.com
860-978-1681    
Pamela Z. Sawyer, JP
860-649-5655